You do not have flash player
Main page Add to bookmarks hem  to Favorites Contacts  and other information about us Send a message immediately Sitemap, all pages
   
Without errors. absolutely correct CSS!
Without errors. Fully complies XHTML 1.0 SGML, HTML5, XML
Domain name registration, quality web site development, site promotion. Modern Hosting.
Турбийон. Восьмое чудо света в кармане. Турбійон. Восьме чудо світу в кишені. Tourbillon. Eighth wonder of the world in your pocket.

Tourbillon. Eighth wonder of the world in your pocket.

Dream win gravity does not give people peace of ancient times. There is a legend about the famous mechanics Daedalus, who, to escape with her son from prison on the island of Crete, has made a huge wings. "I must make my baby free" - decided to master. And he kept his word: escape from the Earth's strong embrace, the two men climbed into the sky ... All the world is repeated. And once gravity has won a great watchmaker

Abraham-Louis Breguet, owner workshops on manufacturing watchesThis happened two hundred years ago. Abraham-Louis Breguet (Abraham-Louis Breguet), the owner of the shop for hours, exiled by the French Revolution in his native Neuchâtel, shortly after returning to the banks of the Seine, wrote a letter to the French Minister of the Interior. "Citizen minister - wrote a master, - I have the honor to bring to your attention a new invention, applicable to instruments measuring the time that I called Regulateur a Tourbillion, and is hereby claimed privilege for ten years." The date set by the end of the letter, April 14, 1801, became the official "birthday" tourbillon (whirlwind cycle - fr.) - One of the most difficult time designs of all time.

Breguet, not just amazes audiences mechanical masterpieces, in search of ways to increase the accuracy of hours paid attention to the fact that the center of gravity balance leads to an acceleration or deceleration of its oscillations. So, if you watch take a vertical position (and the axis of the balance - the horizontal), then they start a rush, or fall behind.

The reason for this can not be repaired: the laws of nature! Another dropped to his hands, but not Breguet. "Do not remove or neutralize!" - He thought. And, deciding "who hinder us, that will help us", has designed a mechanism in which all components of the control-balance, and a spiral descent - were set on a graceful steel platform. The platform makes a complete revolution around its axis in one minute. This meant that in a fixed position all hours of the error encountered during the first thirty seconds, offset in the next thirty seconds. Since Breguet made ​​the snake bite its own tail gravity.

The clock? In the place!

Production of fine tourbillon mechanism always trust only the most gifted watchmaker, because hand-made "cage" made ​​of thin steel or titanium, and, most importantly, the subsequent adjustment of the device require highly qualified. This put a tourbillon in a number of rare jewels. Ingenious invention Breguet - often in conjunction with the chronograph, minute repeater and perpetual calendar - for two centuries attracts connoisseurs.

In recent years, "eddies" were remarkably popular, and manufacturers have begun to actively replenish their collection models with a tourbillon. In most cases they get ready for the mechanisms of such large clock factories, such as, Nouvelle Lemania. Models with different variants Tourbillon today produce more than twenty companies of world renown. This Breguet, Patek Philippe, Blancpain, Cartier, Silberstein, Antonio Prezuiso, Cronoswiss, Ikepod, Franck Muller, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Ulysse Nardin, Audemars Piguet, IWC, Girard-Perregaux, Parmigiani, Zenith, Omega, Leschot, Daniel Roth, Vacheron Constantin and others. Asian manufacturers, in particular, Seiko, and are developing in this direction.

Modern technology, the use of machine tools with program management, and spark-cutting tools have led to a combination of price and quality that were unattainable with traditional manufacturing. But there is still shortage Tourbillon - a common phenomenon. Most companies do not release more than ten pieces Tourbillon year. At the same time become the owner of the coveted treasure with a window on the dial, which beats the mechanical heart of a mysterious, is not easy: well-known watch company meticulously suited to the selection of clients. And those who still fortunate enough to take a place in such a prestigious stage, waiting sometimes for months.

Modern technology, the use of machine tools with program management, and spark-cutting tools have led to a combination of price and quality that were unattainable with traditional manufacturing. But there is still shortage Tourbillon - a common phenomenon. Most companies do not release more than ten pieces Tourbillon year. At the same time become the owner of the coveted treasure with a window on the dial, which beats the mechanical heart of a mysterious, is not easy: well-known watch company meticulously suited to the selection of clients. And those who still fortunate enough to take a place in such a prestigious stage, waiting sometimes for months.


Various designs Tourbillon.

Example 1.

Embodiment of the tourbillon - a classic design solution of the problem.The classical solution of the problem. Cog wheel momentary 4 strengthened still pas platinum hours. With him is in constant engagement of the tribes 3 running wheel 2, that the rotation of the latter is forced obegat momentary wheel. Obeganie occurs in 1 minute. Tribes 5 also makes one revolution per minute. The bridge balance 1 has a different shape than in conventional constructions hours. This bridge, in addition to the balance 6, strengthened as the anchor nodes and the escape wheel fork. Two load balance these nodes the wheels. The balance operates mainly split, bimetallic.



Example 2

Embodiment of the tourbillon English inventor Anthony George Randall.Pat English inventor Anthony George Randall and balance spring b and descent е mounted on the frame 1, which rotates simultaneously about two axes А1 и А2, installed at right angles to each other. At the same time frame 1 attached to the wheel 10 with the shaft, which rotates in the tube2. A tube 2, in turn, is attached to the cross shaft 3, that wheel 8 rotates about an axis А2.

Wheel 8 engages with the wheel 5 gear train. Wheel 10 meshes with a fixed wheel 9, rotating frame 1 relative to the axis А1. Tribes V engages with the wheel. W (attached to the tube 2) and drives the trigger е.

In these hours of use tourbillon ensures high precision, but the watches are bulky, large thickness.






Example 3.

Embodiment of the tourbillon by Omega. Embodiment of the tourbillon by Omega. In accordance with the invention, the turbine 20 located in the heart of hours so as to be visible to the user. This turbine 20 includes a base 32, which placed the balance wheel 22,balancing spring 24, toothed gear system. All these elements are fixed on the basis of protected 32 "Cage" 38. Tourbillon 20 set up to have mobility around the central axis, which is also the central axis of the clock, around which the rotation takes place and hour and minute hands.









From our partners.



Ремонт часов Киев ул. Шота Руставели 34



Besucherzahler russian women
счетчик посещений
Интернет-статистика Search4all.org - каталог сайтов Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки. Gainings.biz - каталог сайтов интернета! Топ Україна, Рейтинг та каталог українських веб-сайтів
Watch repair Kiev Ukraine http://watchmaster.net.ua @ 1967 - 2017

У вас нет флеш-плеера
Главная страница сайта Ремонт часов Киев Добавить в закладки, подшить в избранное Контакти, и другая информация о нас Отправить сообщение немедленно Карта сайта, все страницы
   
Без ошибок. Абсолютно правильный CSS!
Без ошибок. Полностью соответствует стандартам XHTML 1.0 SGML, HTML5, XML
Регистрация доменов,  качественная разработка сайтов, раскрутка сайтов. Современный Хостинг.
Результативная борьба со СПАМом в действии.
Турбийон. Восьмое чудо света в кармане. Турбійон. Восьме чудо світу в кишені. Tourbillon. Eighth wonder of the world in your pocket.

Турбийон. Восьмое чудо света в кармане.

Мечта победить земное притяжение не дает людям покоя с давних времен. Существует легенда о знаменитом механике Дедале, который, чтобы бежать с сыном из заточения на острове Крит, изготовил огромные крылья. «Я должен сделать свое детище свободным», - решил мастер. И он сдержал свое слово: вырвавшись из крепких объятий Земли, два человека поднялись в небо... Все в мире повторяется. И однажды гравитацию победил великий часовщик

Абрахам-Луи Бреге (Abraham-Louis Breguet), владелец мастерских по изготовлению часовЭто произошло двести лет назад. Абрахам-Луи Бреге (Abraham-Louis Breguet), владелец мастерских по изготовлению часов, сосланный Французской революцией в родной Невшатель, вскоре после возвращения на берега Сены обратился с письмом к французскому министру внутренних дел. «Гражданин министр, - писал мастер, - имею честь довести до вашего внимания новое изобретение, применимое к приборам измерения времени, которое я назвал Regulateur a Tourbillion, и настоящим испрашиваю привилегию на десятилетний срок». Дата, поставленная в конце письма, 14 апреля 1801 года, стала официальным «днем рождения» турбийона (вихрь, круговорот - фр.) - одной из сложнейших часовых конструкций всех времен и народов.

Бреге, не раз изумлявший публику механическими шедеврами, в поисках путей увеличения точности часов обратил внимание на то, что смещение центра тяжести баланса приводит к ускорению или замедлению его колебаний. А значит, если часы принимают вертикальное положение (а ось баланса - горизонтальное), то они начинают либо спешить, либо отставать.

Причину эту устранить невозможно: законы природы! Другой опустил бы руки, но не Бреге. «Не устранить, так нейтрализовать!» - подумал он. И, решив «кто нам мешает, тот нам поможет», сконструировал механизм, в котором все компоненты регулятора -баланс, спираль и спуск - были установлены на изящную стальную платформу. Платформа совершала полный оборот вокруг своей оси за одну минуту. Это означало, что при неизменном положении часов все погрешности, возникшие в течение первых тридцати секунд, компенсировались в следующие полминуты. Так Бреге заставил змею гравитации укусить собственный хвост.

За часами? В очередь!

Производство изящного механизма турбийона всегда доверяли только наиболее одаренным часовым мастерам, поскольку изготовление вручную «клетки» из тонкой стали или титана и, главное, последующая регулировка всего устройства требуют высочайшей квалификации. Это поставило турбийон в один ряд с редчайшими драгоценностями. Изобретение хитроумного Бреге - нередко в сочетании с хронографами, минутными репетирами или вечными календарями - уже два столетия привлекает истинных ценителей.

В последние годы «вихри» стали поразительно популярны, и производители принялись активно пополнять свои коллекции моделями с турбийонами. В большинстве случаев они приобретают готовые механизмы на таких крупных часовых фабриках, как, например, Nouvelle Lemania. Модели с различными вариантами турбийонов сегодня выпускают более двадцати фирм с мировой известностью. Это Breguet, Patek Philippe, Blancpain, Cartier, Silberstein, Antonio Prezuiso, Cronoswiss, Ikepod, Franck Muller, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Ulysse Nardin, Audemars Piguet, IWC, Girard-Perregaux, Parmigiani, Zenith, Omega, Leschot, Daniel Roth, Vacheron Constantin и другие. Азиатские производители, в частности Seiko, также ведут разработки в этом направлении.

Современные технологии, применение станков с программным управлением и электроэрозионного режущего инструмента позволили добиться такого сочетания цены и качества, которые были недостижимы при традиционном изготовлении. Однако по-прежнему дефицит турбийонов - распространенное явление. Большинство компаний выпускает не больше десяти штук турбийонов в год. При этом стать владельцем заветного сокровища с окошком на циферблате, в котором бьется загадочное механические сердце, непросто: известные часовые фирмы придирчиво подходят к отбору клиентуры. А тот, кому все же посчастливилось занять место в столь престижной очереди, ждет порой не один месяц.

Однако не стоит забывать, что турбийон был изобретен Бреге как дополнение к карманным часам. Они, в отличие от наручных, почти все время находятся в вертикальном положении, как бы «стоят») в специальном жилетном кармане. Поэтому в наручных часах с турбийоном точность все же зависит от того, что их положение постоянно меняется. Но кто же, любуясь бриллиантом, вспоминает о том, что это - ближайший родственник каменного угля?


Различные конструкции турбийонов.

Пример 1.

Вариант выполнения турбийона - классическое конструктивное решение  задачи.Классическое решение задачи. Зубчатое секундное колесо 4 укреплено неподвижно па платине часов. С ним находится в постоянном зацеплении триб 3 ходового колеса 2, который при вращении последнего вынужден обегать секундное колесо. Обегание происходит за 1 минуту. Триб 5 делает также один оборот в минуту. Мост баланса 1 имеет иную форму, чем в обычных конструкциях часов. В этом мосту, помимо баланса 6, укреплены также узлы анкерной вилки и ходового колеса. Два груза уравновешивают эти узлы колеса. Баланс выполняют преимущественно разрезным, биметаллическим.


Пример 2

Вариант выполнения турбийона английского изобретателя Anthony George Randall.В патенте английского изобретателя Anthony George Randall баланс и пружина b и спуск е установлены на рамке 1, которая вращается одновременно относительно двух осей А1 и А2, установленных под прямым углом друг к другу. При этом рамка 1 прикреплена к колесу 10 с помощью вала, который может поворачиваться в трубке 2. А трубка 2, в свою очередь, прикреплена к поперечному валу 3, который колесо 8 поворачивает относительно оси А2. Колесо 8 сцепляется с колесом 5 зубчатой передачи. Колесо 10 сцепляется с неподвижным колесом 9, поворачивая рамку 1 относительно оси А1. Триб V зацепляется с колесом. W (прикрепленным к трубке 2) и приводит в движение спуск е. В этих часах использование турбийона обеспечивает высокую точность хода, однако часы получаются громоздкими, большими по толщине.


Пример 3.

Вариант выполнения турбийона фирмой Omega.Вариант выполнения турбийона фирмой Omega. В соответствии с этим изобретением турбиной 20 размещается в центре часов таким образом, чтобы он был виден пользователю. Этот турбиной 20 включает основу 32, на которой размещены балансовое колесо 22, уравновешивающая пружина 24, зубчатая система передач. Все эти элементы ограждены закрепленной на основе 32 «клеткой» 38. Турбийон 20 установлен так, чтобы обладать подвижностью вокруг центральной оси, которая является также центральной осью часов, вокруг которой и происходит вращение часовой и минутной стрелок.





Популярные страницы.

Новые страницы.

От наших партнеров.



Ремонт часов Киев ул. Шота Руставели 34



Besucherzahler russian women
счетчик посещений
Интернет-статистика Search4all.org - каталог сайтов Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки. Gainings.biz - каталог сайтов интернета! Топ Україна, Рейтинг та каталог українських веб-сайтів
Ремонт часов Киев Украина http://watchmaster.net.ua @ 1967 - 2017